The Nintendo Domain

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

syduck98

Sat Apr 07, 2012 7:01 pm

syduck98
Ezlo
Ezlo
I've never written a fanfic before, and am not a write, so this might be... Garbage. Note this takes place a little after treeko and Chimchar find the red stone shortly after leaving the camp ( on the expedition to find the hidden lake ). Also, remember that chimchar was the one originally a human.

"Hey, I think i can see someone up ahead!" Said Treecko. The two walked closer, to see corphish next to a statue. "Hey Hey! Look what i stumbled upon!" Blurted out corphish. "Hey whats this" Chimchar pointed out to Treecko. " It looks like something is inscribed here". "Hmm. Let me see if i can read it... Reignite the life that burns within Groudon... Then the sky shall blaze with the sun's heat...The path to the treasure shall be revealed" Said Treecko. "Reignite the life that burns within Groudon..." Chimchar repeated to himself several times. "Could the treasure be fogbound lake? And it could be right where we are corphish standing!" Chimchar and treeko circled around the statue, trying to solve the mystery. "Hey hey! Look over here!" yelled " theres a small space in the statues chest!". Chimchar jumped back, and pulled the gem he found earlier out of the treasure bag. Chimchar places the stone into the space in the statue "what are you doing!?" yelled Treecko. Suddenly, the eyes of the statue lit up, and the ground began to shake! Suddenly, the three explorers were blinded by a flash of light, and the fog dispersed. Chimchar began to shake. "L-l-look! over there!" Chimchar stuttered as he pointed to the giant 'island' floating atop a small, thin mountain. "That must be fogbound lake!" exclaimed!